Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Bakery

Joe Bakery

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bakery
"What a great team of people and caring and on top of all my insurance needs. Beth's team has always been there for me but also my father and all his needs. I highly recommend Beth Cadwalader State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Steve Cook

Steve Cook

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cook
"Mercedes was very helpful and easy to work with and now they are my new insurance company very happy"
Profile photo of DAVE KWITKOWSKI

DAVE KWITKOWSKI

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAVE KWITKOWSKI
"I've enjoyed having some very good local support for myself, kids 2 properties and 2 businesses Thx gang!"
Profile photo of Lisa Carducci

Lisa Carducci

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Carducci
"I just have to say that I’m blessed to have the support and hard work from my State Farm agent, Beth Cadwalader on Milwaukee. She and another agent there, Mercedes Cuevas, make me feel like I’m the only customer that they have - period. Bravo to you!!!!!"
Profile photo of John Bernardi

John Bernardi

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bernardi
"100% the best insurance company and staff I have ever worked with in my entire life. Paula deals with my cars and truck changes constantly and always has great ideas for what I’m looking to adjust . I can’t say enough about Paula’s ability to take care of my constant changes , This co is the best !!!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Amundson

Julie Amundson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Amundson
"Always so helpful with the many policies that we have with Beth Cadwalader's office. We have been with her for over 20 years and they really stay on top of everything."
Profile photo of Rebecca Shabez

Rebecca Shabez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Shabez
"The agent Paula Beilke is phenomenal to work with! She is always looking out to get us the best rates possible. Paula is easy to communicate with and is always willing to help us with any questions we have. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barrett Garage

Barrett Garage

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Garage
"I have used Beth Cadwalader as far back as I can remember. I could not imagine using a different agent. Thanks for the decades of experience"
Profile photo of J THE V

J THE V

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J THE V
"Before Beth Cadwalader took over this agency, it was owned by Jerry Lively until he retired. I started with him as my neighborhood agent in 1972 and found no reason to change when Beth took over the agency. Now I live 60 miles away and still have stayed with Beth's office. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful. No plans to change to a more local State Farm agent. Can't beat that 50 year track record of excellent service!"
Profile photo of Dan Patrick Photography

Dan Patrick Photography

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Patrick Photography
"Paula helped me to get covered and did a great job. She went out of her way to help me out and I just wanted to say thank you!"
Profile photo of Louis Salas

Louis Salas

November 26, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Louis Salas
"Excellent service, very knowledgeable personnel.."
Profile photo of Amy Walsh

Amy Walsh

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Walsh
"Beth and her staff are always polite and responsive to our needs. They are extremely helpful and we are grateful to have them in the neighborhood!"
Profile photo of Edith Nagy

Edith Nagy

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Nagy
"We are happy to have this company as insurance agent."
Profile photo of Megan Smith

Megan Smith

September 2, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Smith
"I've been with State Farm and this agent since high school. Through the years the service has declined. I'm not sure if her employees aren't trained well or they just lack empathy. I filed a claim twice in the 10+ years I've been insured. The 1st claim I was in a 3 car collision which was one of the drivers in the collision, fault. That person was also ticketed. Somehow I was unable to receive my $500 deductible even though the courts, officer, and witnesses all proved the other driver was at fault. The excuse the insurance claimed is the driver at fault didn't have full coverage therefore State Farm had to cover most of the damages. This didn't make sense to me but I didn't fight it. Now I tried to file a claim for a rental unit I own. Number 1 they sold me the wrong insurance policy and 2 the lies presented to me for the damages I thought were covered shows that this company and agent was only trying to take money from me without helping me when I most needed them. I don't recommend anyone to work with this agent. I could provide more details but I've decided to only give 1 in depth example. I will take my money, business, and peace of mind to an agency that provides better service."